Meet Your Captains

Captain Scott Stebleton




Captain Scott is based out of Daytona, Scott is familiar with the local waterways of Volusia County. Scott has been the owner of Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2003. Feel free to contact Capt. Scott with any questions! Scott@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Jim Britton



Captain Jim is based out of Titusville, Jim is familiar with the local waterways of Brevard County. Jim has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2006. Feel free to contact Capt. Jim with any questions!   JimB@Towboatusneflorida.com

 


Captain Derrick Dolph
 



Captain Derrick is based out of Daytona, Derrick is familiar with the local waterways of Volusia County. Derrick has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2010. Feel free to contact Capt. Derrick with any questions! Derrick@TowBoatUSNEFlorida.com


Captain Bill Eve



Captain Bill is based out of Daytona, Bill is familiar with the local waterways of Volusia County. Bill has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2005. Feel free to contact Capt. Bill with any questions! Bill@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Jim Kania



Captain Jim is based out of Palm Coast, Jim is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler County. Jim has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2006. Feel free to contact Capt. Jim with any questions!  JimK@Towboatusneflorida.com

 


Captain Jon Netts



Captain Jon is based out of Palm Coast, Jon is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler County. Jon has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2004. Feel free to contact Capt. Jon with any questions!  Jon@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Norm Manley



Captain Norm is based out of Palm Coast, Norm is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler and St. Johns County. Norm has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2007. Feel free to contact Capt. Norm with any questions!  Norm@Towboatusneflorida.com


Captain Tim Shea



Captain Tim is based out of Titusville & Daytona, Tim is familiar with the local waterways of Brevard ,Volusia and St. Johns County. Tim has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2006. Feel free to contact Capt. Tim with any questions! Tim@TowBoatUSNEFlorida.com

Captain Justin Daily

Captain Justin is based out of St. Augustine, Justin is familiar with the local waterways of Flagler and St. Johns County. Justin has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2012. Feel free to contact Capt. Justin with any questions!  JDaily@Towboatusneflorida.com

Captain Lee Bowman

Captain Lee is based out of Jacksonville, Lee is familiar with the local waterways of St. Johns and DuVall County. Lee has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2011. Feel free to contact Capt. Lee with any questions!  Lee@Towboatusneflorida.com

Captain Bob Calfee

Captain Bob is based out of Jacksonville, Bob is familiar with the local waterways of  St. Johns and DuVall County. Bob has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2010. Feel free to contact Capt. Bob with any question!  Bob@Towboatusneflorida.com

Captain Roger Ezell



Captain Roger is based out of Jacksonville, Roger is familiar with the local waterways of St. Johns and DuVall County. Roger has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2013. Feel free to contact Capt. Roger with any questions!   Roger@Towboatusneflorida.com

Captain Rob Vermillion

Captain Rob is based out of Jacksonville, Rob is familiar with the local waterways of St. Johns & DuVall County. Rob has been with Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2010. Feel free to contact Capt. Rob with any question!  Rob@Towboatusneflorida.com

Office Staff

 



 Shonda Stebleton







Shonda is based out of Daytona, Shonda is familiar with all aspects of the Companies. Shonda has been the co-owner of Tow BoatU.S. of N.E. Florida since 2003. Feel free to contact Shonda with any questions! Shonda@Towboatusneflorida.com